Photo: Getty Images Arab countries have called the conditions for dialogue with Qatar

The main requirement is the cessation of the financing of terrorism.

Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, UAE and Egypt agree to a dialogue with Qatar if Doha will cease to support terrorism. This was stated by the foreign Minister of Bahrain Khalid bin Ahmed al Khalifa, at the end of the quadripartite meeting of the foreign Ministers in Manama, reports Deutsche Welle.

“The four countries have expressed their willingness to dialogue with Qatar on the condition that he will manifest a sincere desire to stop supporting and financing terrorism and extremism, refrain from interfering in the internal Affairs of other countries, and to respond to 13 of requirements aimed at strengthening efforts in the fight against terrorism,” he said .

Recall that in early June, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain and Egypt broke off diplomatic relations with Qatar, accusing it of supporting terrorism and interference in their internal Affairs.

Qatar will submit to the international court of justice in four countries

The Arab countries presented Qatar an ultimatum of 13 points, calling Doha a 10-day deadline to agree to meet the requirements of the neighbors. Later, the Arab countries instead of 13 claims formed six General principles.

The conflict in the Persian Gulf

Qatar introduced amendments to the laws against terrorism

A cyber attack on media Qatar organized a UAE – WP

Sanctions against Qatar retained the four countries

Qatar will require payment because of the embargo of the Arab countries

Tillerson will discuss with the Kuwaiti authorities the situation of Qatar