Champions League


Directly into the group stage came the champion of Ukraine Donetsk “Shakhtar”.

At the time of the 19 may is already known the 16 participants of the group stage of the Champions League season 2017/18.

Latest added Anderlecht, who on Thursday, may 18, clinched the League title in Belgium.

Shakhtar to sign a striker “Dnipro”

In Spain, the participation in the group stage of the Champions League already guaranteed real, Barcelona and Atletico Madrid Germany – Bayern Munich and RB Leipzig in England – Chelsea and Tottenham, Portugal – Benfica and Porto, France – Monaco and PSG.

Kravets returns to Dynamo Read more

In five countries to enter directly into the group stage of the most prestigious club tournament of Europe guaranteed one team in Holland – Feyenoord, in Russia – Spartak, Ukraine – Shakhtar Donetsk Belgium – Anderlecht, and in Switzerland – Basel .

Note that Dynamo Kiev, as the Vice-champion of Ukraine, will begin its performance in the Champions League qualification.