In the framework of the exchange of detainees between the Ukrainian authorities and controlling certain areas of the Donetsk and Lugansk regions, the so-called “DNR” and “LNR”, which takes place on Sunday at PPC “Mallorcan” (Donetsk region) has already been released 25 Ukrainian citizens, according to the Office of the President of Ukraine.

“The first 25 released Ukrainians are gonna be home soon”, – is reported in the income statement account on the social network Twitter on Sunday afternoon.

In the President’s Office have not yet reported the names of the liberated Ukrainians.

However, the Agency “Interfax-Ukraine” became known the names of the 25 released:

1. Ivan Deev;

2. Yuri Her;

3. Edward Aloyan;

4. Victoria Voronina;

5. She Gorbulich;

6. Vladimir Danilchenko;

7. Alexander Danilchenko;

8. Valentina Yeremenko;

9. Sergei Ivanchuk;

10. Roman Cordisco;

11. Denis Oliynyk;

12. Anastasia Mukhina;

13. Alexander Spiders;

14. Denis Sekatskii;

15. Anatoly Semirenko;

16. Elena Sorokina;

17. Valery Tarasyuk;

18. Andrew YAROVIT;

19.Roman Fursov;

20. Vitaly Brawlers;

21. Vadim Zawacki;

22. Ivan Katyshev;

23. Yury Tuchin;

24. Valery Semenov;

25. Eugene Gypsy.