Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Photo from open sources

The international song contest Eurovision-2017 this year will be held in Ukraine.

This year at the International exhibition centre on the Left Bank will perform a record number of participating countries — 43 of the contestant. All because the competition will return participants from Australia, Portugal and Romania.

Semi-final Eurovision contests-2017 will be held in Kiev on 9 and 11 may, and the finals will be held on may 13.

As of today, it is all countries that decided on the selection of representatives.

O. Torvald “Time”, Ukraine

Lindita “Botë”, Albania

Norma John “Blackbird”, Finland

Tako Gachechiladze “Keep The Faith”, Georgia

Triana Park “Line”, Latvia

SunStroke Project “Hey, Mamma!”, Moldova

Kasia Moś “Flashlight”, Poland

Nathan Trent “Running On Air”, Austria

NAVI “Historyja majho žyccia”, Belarus

Anja Nissen “Where I Am”, Denmark

Grati Pápai “Origo”, Hungary

Claudia Faniello “Breathlessly”, Malta

Timebelle “Apollo”, Switzerland

Alma “Requiem”, France

Levina “Perfect Life”, Germany

Francesco Gabbani “Occidentali”s Karma”, Italy

Manel Navarro “Do It for Your Lover”, Spain

Lucie Jones “Never Give Up On You”, UK