Eurovision – 2018


Photo: from open sources

Culture news: on 8 may in Lisbon (Portugal) hosted the first semifinal of the international song contest Eurovision-2018.

In the first semifinal of Eurovision-2018 were 19 contestants, but the final of them were only 10: Albania, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Israel, Estonia, Bulgaria, Austria, Finland, Ireland, Cyprus .

2018 Eurovision: first semi-final (Video)

We offer to remember as it featured the winners of the first semifinal:

Eugent Bushpepa (Albania) – Mall

Mikolas Josef (Czech Republic) – Lie To Me

Zasimauskaitė Ieva (Lithuania) – When We’re Old

Netta (Israel) – Toy

Elina Nechayeva (Estonia) – La Forza

EQUINOX (Bulgaria) – Bones

Cesár Sampson (Austria) – Nobody But You

Saara Aalto (Finland) – Monsters

Ryan O Shaughnessy (Ireland) – Together

Eleni Foureira (Cyprus) – Fuego

We will remind, the right to take popular competition Portugal for the first time was due to the victory of Salvador Collected with the song Amar pelos dois. In the Grand final of the Eurovision song contest 2017 in Kiev, he scored a record 758 points.