Sports Arena

Sport news:coach of Slovenia Igor Kokoskov has defined a list of 12 players who will perform at the European championship.

The membership of Slovenia in Eurobasket 2017:

Defence: Goran Dragic, MATIC Rebets, Yak, Blazic, Onions Doncic, Alex Nikolic, Klemen Prepeleac

Forwards: Vlatko Cancer, Edo Murić, Anthony Randolph, Sasha Zagorac

Center: Gigue A Dimce, Gasper Vidmar

Eurobasket-2017 starts August 31 and ends on September 17. Slovenian team got to group And where will play with France, Poland, Greece, Iceland and Finland .