The U.S. Treasury Department contributed to the sanctions list of nineteen people from Russia and the Donbass because of the situation in Ukraine.

This is stated in the message of the U.S. Treasury, reports “Russian conversation”.

According to information, under the restrictions were: the Minister of internal Affairs LNR Igor cornet, head of the UFSIN of Russia for the Crimea and Sevastopol Vadim Bulgakov, a member of the Council of Ministers LNR Natalia Khorosheva and the Minister of state security of LPR Leonid beekeeper .

In addition, this list includes the head of the migration service of Russia on Republic of Crimea Peter Yarosh, the Secretary of homeland security DNI Alex Wild, Minister of emergency situations DND Alex Kostrubsky, the Minister of economic development of the Republic of Crimea Andrey Melnikov, Chairman of the Central Bank of the DPR Irina Nikitina, the Prosecutor of the Crimea Oleg Kamshilov and the representative of DND in the Russian Federation Alexei Muratov.

Under the U.S. sanctions also hit Gennady Mikulov — the head of the organization “Night Wolves” and Denis Ryauzov – “thought leader” in the same organization.

Earlier it was reported that the United States has expanded sanctions over the situation in Ukraine.